Coming up…Non Scary Neon.

Neon doesn’t have to be left in the 80s, I’ll show you how to update any wardrobe in my favourite trend OTM (Of The Moment doncha know?).

About newgirlaround

I'm in my honours year of a fashion business degree at Glasgow Caledonian University, work in a shoe shop and intern for fashion website Mallzee. I often dress like Blair Waldorf and wish I was Lana Del Rey.

Leave a Reply

Blogger Bio

Who needs to be cool when you can be glamorous?

Expect lots of pretty pictures, ideas about modern culture and trends, and my interpretation of style. I hope to also include a lifestyle element, documenting travel, and all the interesting places and people I see along the way!

Get in touch!

kirstylynnbrough@hotmail.com

Hey y'all! Enter your email address to follow my blog and receive notifications of new posts by email. You won't be sorry, I promise!

Join 421 other followers

Tweet Tweet!

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

