Being good AND bad Sandy from Grease all at once.

(Apologies, this was taken in my parent’s room as mine was too messy. How embarrassing.)

Today I wore…

Denim jacket – vintage children’s wear

Shirt – New Look

Rubber leggings – Rare at ASOS

Ballet flats -Topshop

Bandana – homemade using Remnant King’s fabric

Haircut – trimmed myself in a panic a few days ago. Long story but I kinda like it…

Lipstick – Dior Addict

About newgirlaround

I'm in my honours year of a fashion business degree at Glasgow Caledonian University, work in a shoe shop and intern for fashion website Mallzee. I often dress like Blair Waldorf and wish I was Lana Del Rey.

Leave a comment

Blogger Bio

Who needs to be cool when you can be glamorous?

Expect lots of pretty pictures, ideas about modern culture and trends, and my interpretation of style. I hope to also include a lifestyle element, documenting travel, and all the interesting places and people I see along the way!

Get in touch!

kirstylynnbrough@hotmail.com

Hey y\'all! Enter your email address to follow my blog and receive notifications of new posts by email. You won\'t be sorry, I promise!

Join 421 other subscribers